Thursday, 2 April 2020

Dead Good newsletters

With ideas for your TBR piles, here are the latest Dead Good newsletters:



PLUS: check out these book recommendations from top crime writers.
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 



Dead Good Deals





AVAILABLE FROM THESE RETAILERS


#
#
#
#


Offer available until 24.03.2020
This offer is only available to UK customers



WHY WE LOVE IT


In Little Friends, the gripping new psychological suspense novel from the bestselling author of Daughter, Jane Shemilt tells a chilling but all too believable tale of lies, resentment and what goes on behind closed doors. With chapters alternating between the three women's perspectives, this is a twisty domestic thriller perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies.






'Jane Shemilt has written a book so compelling I flew through the pages, not wanting to put it down until the final, gut-wrenching page had been turned.'


Caroline, Amazon Reviewer



BOOKS YOU'LL LOVE


#
Two nuns are brutally attacked within the walls of their convent in this twisty, fast-paced thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.
£4.99 99p

#
Rubbernecker is a brilliant whodunnit from the author of Snap, and winner of the Theakston Old Peculiar Crime Novel of the Year Award. 
£4.99 99p

#
Full of tension and intrigue, with twists and turns at every corner, this absorbing, perfectly crafted debut makes you question who to trust.
£4.99 99p



ON DEAD GOOD THIS WEEK




Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

© Penguin Random House
Registered Number: 861590 England
Registered Office: 80 Strand, London WC2R 0RL




PLUS: win a gorgeous gift box full of handmade chocolate treats!
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 



Dead Good Deals





AVAILABLE FROM THESE RETAILERS


#
#
#
#


Offer available until 17.03.2020
This offer is only available to UK customers



WHY WE LOVE IT


The House on the Lake is a page-turning psychological suspense novel perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Claire Douglas and Rosamund Lupton. Weaving together both the past and present, this fast-paced read tells the dark and menacing story of two women whose lives have been controlled and manipulated. Full of unexpected twists and secrets, you'll be hooked from the first page.






'This has all the essential ingredients for an outstanding suspense novel – tension, intrigue, guilt, deception, shocks, danger and so well written.'


Amazon Reviewer



BOOKS YOU'LL LOVE


#
£4.99 £1.99

#
£4.99 99p

#
£4.99 99p



DEAD GOOD READ




ON DEAD GOOD THIS WEEK




Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

© Penguin Random House
Registered Number: 861590 England
Registered Office: 80 Strand, London WC2R 0RL




PLUS: your chance to win a Marks & Spencer hamper for Mother's Day
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 


Dead Good Books
The home of killer crime books, drama and film.
The home of killer crime books, drama and film.
The home of killer crime books, drama and film.









The best books out in March


March is a time for spring cleaning both your home and your reading list. As we say goodbye to the last of the winter months and the cold evenings cooped up indoors, we can look forward to brighter days spent with some exciting new crime reads.

This month promises gripping thrillers from Harlan Coben, Stephanie Wrobel and James Ellroy to name a few – so as you plan ahead for the next few weeks, make sure you have plenty of time set aside to make your way through the best books out in March.






On Dead Good this month







Books you'll love







Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

© Penguin Random House
Registered Number: 861590 England
Registered Office: 80 Strand, London WC2R 0RL




PLUS: win five thrillers and some sleep essentials this Mother's Day!
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 



Dead Good Deals





AVAILABLE FROM THESE RETAILERS


#
#
#
#


Offer available until 10.03.2020
This offer is only available to UK customers



WHY WE LOVE IT


Lock Every Door, the latest crime book from the bestselling author of Final Girls, is a must-read for fans of J P Delaney. With its eerie, Gothic descriptions and a relatable main character bent on uncovering the building's buried secrets, this dark and twisty tale is the perfect blend of classic haunted house thriller and gripping psychological suspense.






'This was a cracking, page-turning thriller with twists and red herrings aplenty.'


Amazon Reviewer



BOOKS YOU'LL LOVE


#
£4.99 99p

#
£4.99 99p

#
£4.99 99p



ON DEAD GOOD THIS WEEK




Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

© Penguin Random House
Registered Number: 861590 England
Registered Office: 80 Strand, London WC2R 0RL






PLUS: find out how a toxic mother-daughter relationship inspired Stephanie Wrobel's novel.
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 



Dead Good Deals





AVAILABLE FROM THESE RETAILERS


#
#
#
#


Offer available until 03.03.2020
This offer is only available to UK customers



WHY WE LOVE IT


Safe House is a dark and twisty thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Fiona Barton, and Lisa Jewell. Set against the atmospheric backdrop of the Cornish coast, this chillingly claustrophobic novel draws out a creeping sense of paranoia with every page. Told through two separate timelines, expect plenty of twists and turns and an utterly shocking and unpredictable ending.






'I absolutely loved this book, I would say it's the best book I have ever read.'


Irene, Amazon Reviewer



BOOKS YOU'LL LOVE


#
£4.99 99p

#
£4.99 99p

#
£4.99 99p



ON DEAD GOOD THIS WEEK




Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

© Penguin Random House
Registered Number: 861590 England
Registered Office: 80 Strand, London WC2R 0RL



No comments:

Post a comment